Entangled Life

Indeks katalogowy: 9781784708276

  • Dostępność: Brak
  • Czas dostawy: Realizacja 360h
  • Dostawa: od 10,99 zł (Paczkomaty)
63,00 zł -30% 44,10 zł brutto / SZT
Najniższa cena z 30 dni przed aktualną obniżką: 63,00 zł / SZT -30%
Produkt - zakładka 1
Atrakcyjne rabaty Atrakcyjne rabaty ponad 200 wydawców i producentów Najszersza oferta Solidne doświadczenie Solidne doświadczenie Szybka realizacja zamówień Szybka realizacja zamówień
Opis
The smash-hit Sunday Times bestseller that will transform your understanding of our planet and life itself. 'Dazzling, vibrant, vision-changing' Robert Macfarlane Winner of the Royal Society Science Book Prize 2021 Winner of the Wainwright Prize for Conservation Writing 2021 The more we learn about fungi, the less makes sense without them. They can change our minds, heal our bodies and even help us avoid environmental disaster; they are metabolic masters, earth-makers and key players in most of nature's processes. In Entangled Life, Merlin Sheldrake takes us on a mind-altering journey into their spectacular world, and reveals how these extraordinary organisms transform our understanding of our planet and life itself. 'Gorgeous!' Margaret Atwood (on Twitter) 'Reads like an adventure story... Wondrous' Sunday Times 'Urgent, astounding and necessary' Helen Macdonald Perfect for fans of David Attenborough's The Green Planet and Otherlands by Thomas Halliday * A Sunday Times, Daily Telegraph, New Statesman, The Times, Evening Standard, Mail on Sunday, BBC Science Focus, TLS and Time Book of the Year *
Szczegóły
Cechy produktu
Kategoria:
Liczba stron:
  • 368
Kod EAN:
  • 9781784708276
Rok Wydania:
  • 2021
Typ oferty:
  • Językowe
Wydawnictwo:
Autor ksiązki:
Poziom:
Język:
Komponent opis:
Oprawa test:
Zapytaj o produkt
Dostawa
Kurier DHL : od 16,00 zł
FEDEX : od 16,00 zł
Paczkomaty : od 10,99 zł